Doc Severinsen Night Journey

Night Journey
10% OFF
Rating 3.8
4 ratings
11 copies available
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WUND 3407
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 10, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1976
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.I Wanna Be With You
  • 2.Night Journey
  • 3.The World's Gone Home
  • 4.Spanish Dreams
  • 5.You Put the Shine on Me
  • 6.Now and Then
  • 7.Little Tiny Feets
  • 8.Lookin' Good
  • 9.Open the Gates of Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Doc Severinsen (vocals, trumpet, flugelhorn, background vocals); Earl Moss (vocals, background vocals); Bobby Thomas , Vic Stewart (guitar); Larry White (steel guitar); Anshel Brusilow, Norman Davidson, Lois Vornholt, Gloria Stroud, Peggy Miller (violin); Monte Knutson, Mildred McShane (cello); Randy Lee (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); John Anderson , Don Thomas, Jay Sanders (trumpet, flugelhorn); John Osborne (trombone); Fred Crane (keyboards); Paul Leim (drums); Ron Snider (percussion); Peyton Park, Lucy Crane, Frank Bloebaum, Bettye Zoller, Jim Clancy, Leon Thomas, Mark Franklin, Tommie Young, Trella Hart (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Thom Caccetta.
Recording information: Dallasonic Recording, Dallas, TX.
Photographer: Ken McGowen.
Arranger: Fred Crane.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Doc Severinsen

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,115
  • UPC: 664140340725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: