Benny Goodman Benny in Brussels (Live)

Benny in Brussels (Live)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GQ5J
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 5, 2010
  • Label: Jazz Plaza Music


  • 1.Let's Dance [1:04]
  • 2.Don't Be That Way [3:12]
  • 3.Hallelujah [4:14]
  • 4.Obsession [3:08]
  • 5.Brussels Blues [3:31]
  • 6.More Than You Know [3:54]
  • 7.The World Is W Aiting For The Sunrise [3:46]
  • 8.Jubilee [2:40]
  • 9.Roll'em [3:49]
  • 10.Stealin' Apples [5:14]
  • 11.Memories of You [3:48]
  • 12.Balkan Mixed Grill [3:36]
  • 13.Gershwin Medley: The Man I Love / Lady Be Good Somebody Loves Me / I Got Rhythm 10:44
  • 14.St. Louis Blues [3:52]
  • 15.Mr. Five By Five [1:50]
  • 16.March of The Belgian Paratroops [2:20]
  • 17.One O'clock Jump [5:55]
  • 18.Goodbye [2:51]
  • 19.Stompin' At The Savoy [3:27]*
  • 20.Flying Home [5:39]*

Product Description:

Personnel: Benny Goodman (clarinet); Ethel Ennis, Jimmy Rushing (vocals); Billy Bauer (guitar); Ernie Mauro, Al Block (alto saxophone); Seldon Powell, Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Gene Allen (baritone saxophone); Emmett Berry, Billy Hodges, Taft Jordan, John Frosk (trumpet); Rex Peer, Vernon Brown, Willie Dennis (trombone); Roland Hanna (piano); Roy Burnes (drums).
Liner Note Author: Lawrence Steel.
Recording information: Brussels World Fair, Brussels, Belgium (05/25/1958-05/31/1958).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Benny Goodman

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436028693856
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)