Metallica St. Anger (2-LPs - 180GV)

St. Anger (2-LPs - 180GV)
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $24.95
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  WEA 5235121
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Description by

Mastered from the original analog master tapes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Frantic
  • 2.St. Anger
  • 3.Some Kind of Monster
  • 4.Dirty Window
  • 5.Invisible Kid
  • 6.My World

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shoot Me Again
  • 2.Sweet Amber
  • 3.The Unnamed Feeling
  • 4.Purify
  • 5.All Within My Hands

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Metallica

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,013
  • UPC: 093624968009
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)