The Ohio Express Ohio Express / Chewy Chewy

Ohio Express / Chewy Chewy
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
11 copies available
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WUND 5018
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 7, 2009
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
  • 2.Winter Skies
  • 3.Into This Time
  • 4.First Grade Reader
  • 5.Mary Ann
  • 6.Down at Lulu's
  • 7.Turn to Straw
  • 8.Vacation
  • 9.She's Not Coming Home
  • 10.It's a Sad Day (It's a Sad Time)
  • 11.The Time You Spent with Me
  • 12.Chewy Chewy
  • 13.Nothing Sweeter Than My Baby
  • 14.So Good, So Fine
  • 15.1, 2, 3 Red Light
  • 16.Yes Sir
  • 17.Let It Take You
  • 18.Little Girl
  • 19.Fun
  • 20.Firebird
  • 21.Simon Says
  • 22.Down Tennessee

Product Description:

Ohio Express was one of the premier Bubblegum groups presented by the Buddah label in the late-1960s. They had two charting albums, the eponymous Ohio Express (1968) and Chewy, Chewy (1969). This two-fer CD contains three of their biggest hits, "Yummy, Yummy, Yummy", "Down At Lulu's" and "Chewy, Chewy". Wounded Bird. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Ohio Express

Product Info:

  • UPC: 664140501829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item