The Be Good Tanyas Blue Horse (2-LPs - 180GV + 3 Bonus Tracks)

Blue Horse (2-LPs - 180GV + 3 Bonus Tracks)
43% OFF
Rating 4.6
59 ratings
List Price: $29.98
Price: $17.09
You Save: $12.89 (43% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
Item:  NETT 309181
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: July 8, 2011
  • Label: Nettwerk Productions

Description by

10th Anniversary Limited Edition. Features 3 Bonus tracks, including 2 previously unreleased early recordings, deluxe 2LP 180 gram vinyl gatefold package with 28 page songbook.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Littlest Birds
  • 2.Broken Telephone
  • 3.Rain and Snow
  • 4.Lakes of Pontchartrain
  • 5.Only In the Past
  • 6.The Coo Coo Bird
  • 7.Dogsong Aka Sleep Dog Lullaby
  • 8.Momsong

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't You Fall
  • 2.Up Against the Wall
  • 3.Oh Susanna
  • 4.Light Enough To Travel
  • 5.Mule On the Mountain
  • 6.Ain't No Change
  • 7.Be Good Tanya

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Be Good Tanyas

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,880
  • UPC: 067003091817
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)