Mr. Big Raw Like Sushi, Volume 2/Not One Night (Live)

11 copies available
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WUND 395

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  • 2.Voodoo Kiss
  • 3.A Little Too Loose
  • 4.Road to Ruin / Guitar Solo
  • 5.CDFF/Lucky This Time / Bass Solo
  • 6.Shyboy - 4:11
  • 7.Woman from Tokyo / Baba O'Riley
  • 8.Not One Night
  • 9.Take a Walk
  • 10.Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)

Product Description:

Recording information: Hard Rock Cafe, Singapore; NHK Hall, Tokyo, Japan.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mr. Big

Product Info:

  • UPC: 664140039520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item