The Coasters Yakety Yak: The Platinum Collection

Yakety Yak: The Platinum Collection
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RHIK 273225
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Riot In Cell Block No. 9
  • 2.Young Blood
  • 3.Yakety Yak
  • 4.Down In Mexico
  • 5.Searchin
  • 6.Idol With The Golden Head
  • 7.Charlie Brown
  • 8.That Is Rock And Roll
  • 9.I'm A Hog For You Baby
  • 10.Along Came Jones
  • 11.Sorry But I'm Gonna Have To Pass
  • 12.Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • 13.Shadow Knows
  • 14.Three Cool Cats
  • 15.Little Egypt (Ying Yang)
  • 16.Shoppin' For Clothes
  • 17.Wrap It Up
  • 18.Lola
  • 19.Whadaya Want
  • 20.Lovely Dovey

Product Description:

The Coasters present YAKETY YAK: THE PLATINUM COLLECTION featuring 20 tracks worth of their classic Motown sound including "Searchin'" and "Charlie Brown."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Coasters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,931
  • UPC: 081227322526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item