Bread Make It With You: The Platinum Collection

Make It With You: The Platinum Collection
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $8.99
CYBER SALE: $7.34 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $2.65 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V7SJ
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 12, 2005
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.It Don't Matter To Me
  • 2.Friends And Lovers
  • 3.Any Way You Want Me
  • 4.Make It With You
  • 5.Been Too Long On The Road
  • 6.In The Afterglow
  • 7.Let Your Love Go
  • 8.Take Comfort
  • 9.If
  • 10.Come Again
  • 11.Mother Freedom
  • 12.Everything I Own
  • 13.Dream Lady
  • 14.Make It By Yourself
  • 15.Let Me Go
  • 16.Didn't Even Know Her Name
  • 17.She's The Only One
  • 18.Lost Without Your Love

Product Description:

MAKE IT WITH YOU: THE PLATINUM COLLECTION is a digitally remastered, budget priced 18-track anthology of the American pop group Bread's biggest hits, including "Lost Without Your Love," "If," "Everything I Own," and "Make It With You."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bread

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,142
  • UPC: 081227322724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)