Earl Klugh Just Between Friends [Original Soundtrack]

Just Between Friends [Original Soundtrack]
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $12.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.63 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y6RS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Heat
  • 2.Strolling
  • 3.Secrets
  • 4.Bad News
  • 5.Foreplay
  • 6.Galleria
  • 7.Just Between Friends
  • 8.Missing You
  • 9.Like at First Sight
  • 10.Life Goes On
  • 11.Going Home
  • 12.Tennis Anyone
  • 13.Reconciliation
  • 14.Just Between Friends

Product Description:

Personnel: Earl Klugh (guitar); Timothy May , Carlos Rios (guitar); Ralph Greerson (piano); Don Grusin, Randy Kerber (keyboards); Harvey Mason, Sr. (drums); Paulinho Da Costa, Steve Foreman (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Don Hahn.
Recording information: Group IV Recording.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Earl Klugh

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140539129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)