Kershaw: Genus Cambarus

Kershaw: Genus Cambarus
1 rating
Price: $3.58
List Price: $3.98
You Save: $0.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D85G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1972
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.By Tonight
  • 2.Monte Carlo
  • 3.She Does It
  • 4.I'll Tell You Something
  • 5.Stiff Upper Lip
  • 6.Love Now
  • 7.Apologies
  • 8.The Great White Wail
  • 9.Here We Are
  • 10.It Takes One To Know One
  • 11.I Can Show You How It Is

Product Description:

Personnel: Doug Kershaw (vocals, guitar, fiddle).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Doug Kershaw

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,346
  • UPC: 664140016323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)