Ikebe Shakedown Ikebe Shakedown

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Ikebe Shakedown
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $3.48 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UBR 112921

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 30, 2011
  • Label: Ubiquity Recordings, Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Brooklyn-based band messes with elements of cinematic soul. Afro-funk, deep disco, and boogaloo in all the right ways.


  • 1.Tujunga
  • 2.Kumasi Walk
  • 3.No Name Bar
  • 4.Tame the Beats
  • 5.Don't Contradict
  • 6.The Hold Up
  • 7.The Refuge
  • 8.In Circles
  • 9.The Viking
  • 10.Five Points

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 780661129219
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items