David Arkenstone Myths and Legends (3-CD)

Myths and Legends (3-CD)
23 ratings
Price: $19.78
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  34RWF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Domo Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Myths and Legends: Tree of Life
  • Buy for $0.992.Legend of Bell Rock
  • Buy for $0.993.Song of Sheherazade
  • Buy for $0.994.Daughter of the Sun
  • Buy for $0.995.Oceanus
  • Buy for $0.996.Across the River: the Wolf'S Head
  • Buy for $0.997.Temple of Isis
  • Buy for $0.998.El Dorado

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Mysteries: Tree of Life
  • Buy for $0.992.Legend of Bell Rock
  • Buy for $0.993.Song of Sheherazade
  • Buy for $0.994.Daughter of the Sun
  • Buy for $0.995.Oceanus
  • Buy for $0.996.Across the River: The Wolf's Head
  • Buy for $0.997.Temple of Isis El Dorado

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Tree of Life
  • 2.Legend of Bell Rock
  • 3.Song of Sheherazade
  • 4.Daughter of the Sun
  • 5.Oceanus
  • 6.Across the River: The Wolf's Head
  • 7.Temple of Isis
  • 8.El Dorado
  • 9.Interview With David Arkenstone
  • 10.Interview With Johnny Wilson

Product Description:

Personnel: David Arkenstone (guitars, cittern, mandolin, pennywhistle, keyboards, drums, percussion); Jean Sudbury (mandolin, violin); Susan Craig Winsberg (flute, recorder); Seth Osburn (accordion); John Wakefield (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Mike Aarvald.
Liner Note Author: Steven Vlasak.
Recording information: Big Brother Studios; Westlake Canton Studios.
Illustrator: Michael Page.
All beloved new age composer David Arkenstone's works carry some heroic or mythic theme, but on this 2007 release, he really lets fly with the heraldic glory. The three-disc package includes a beautiful DVD and two audio discs that are designed to be played simultaneously. The effect of this total multimedia immersion is spectacular.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Arkenstone

Product Info

  • UPC: 794017311227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)