Roc Marciano Marcberg (2-LPs)

Marcberg (2-LPs)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
11 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $17.88
You Save: $4.10 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  669YY
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 24, 2011
  • Label: Fat Beats Rcords

Description by

"Marciano...has recorded a masterwork of insular borderline-sociopathic hip-hop." -Pitchfork. "(Marciano) stakes his claim as one of Hip Hop's most original and exciting artists." -Hip Hop DX. Includes two bonus tracks not available on CD.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pimptro
  • 2.It's a Crime
  • 3.Whateva Whateva
  • 4.Raw Deal
  • 5.We Do It
  • 6.Snow
  • 7.Ridin Around
  • 8.Panic

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Thug's Prayer
  • 2.Pop
  • 3.Jungle Fever
  • 4.Don Shit
  • 5.Marcberg
  • 6.Shoutro
  • 7.Scarface Nigga
  • 8.Snow [Remix]

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roc Marciano

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 84,833
  • UPC: 659123513715
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)