Random Axe Random Axe (2-LPs)

Random Axe (2-LPs)
Price: $10.83
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $2.16 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  HKYJ
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 24, 2011
  • Label: Duck Down Music Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Random Axe is Black Milk, Sean Price and Guilty Simpson.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Zoo Drugs
  • 2.Random Call
  • 3.Black Ops
  • 4.Chewbacca
  • 5.The Hex
  • 6.Understand This
  • 7.Everybody Nobody Somebody

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jahphy Joe
  • 2.The Karate Kid
  • 3.Never Back Down
  • 4.Monster Babies
  • 5.Shirley C
  • 6.Another One
  • 7.4 In the Box
  • 8.Outro Smoutro

Product Info

  • UPC: 693461218512
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)