Roy Rogers Slidewinder (180GV)

Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $20.98
SALE PRICE: $11.64
You Save: $9.34 (45% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BLD 4826871
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $20.59, buying at saves you 43%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Blind Pig Records

Description by

Slide guitar wizard Roy Rogers' 1987 label debut. Roy powers his way through classic and original blues, aided by special guests John Lee Hooker and Allen Toussaint.


  • 1.Cover Up
  • 2.I Wish You Luck
  • 3.Comin On Too Strong
  • 4.Walkin Blues
  • 5.Terraplane Blues
  • 6.Gazing Out My Window
  • 7.Tip - Walk
  • 8.Red Hot
  • 9.Pretty Girls Everywhere
  • 10.Down In Mississippi

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy Rogers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 47,517
  • UPC: 019148268715
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: