Carillo Rings Around the Moon

Rings Around the Moon
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34RWC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 25, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1978
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.(Dallas) Queen of the Palace Revue
  • 2.These Eyes Never Close
  • 3.I Wanna Live Again
  • 4.Now That Your Man Is Back
  • 5.Which Way to Go
  • 6.It Carries On
  • 7.Let's Get It Up
  • 8.What'd You Light the Fire With
  • 9.7 Come 11
  • 10.Magdelene

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Carillo (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jan Mullaney (vocals, keyboards); Kristi Barton, Yvonne Elliman (vocals, background vocals); Kevin Keane (vocals); Rick Silechio (guitar); Dave Donen (drums).
Audio Remixer: Bill Halverson.
Recording information: Long View Farm.
Unknown Contributor Role: Luke Spagnudo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carillo

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140917620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)