Jocelyn Brown One from the Heart [Deluxe Edition]

One from the Heart [Deluxe Edition]
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.43 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.55 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HKXG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 9, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ego Maniac
  • 2.Love's Gonna Get You
  • 3.Living Without Your Love
  • 4.I Cry Real Tears
  • 5.Caught in the Act
  • 6.My Time Will Come
  • 7.True Love
  • 8.Whatever Satisfies You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ego Maniac [Dance Version]
  • 2.Ego Maniac [Acapella]
  • 3.Ego Maniac [Dub Version]
  • 4.Caught in the Act [Extended Dance Mix]
  • 5.Caught in the Act [Dub Mix]
  • 6.Caught in the Act [Instrumental]
  • 7.Love's Gonna Get You [Dance Mix]
  • 8.Love's Gonna Get You [Acapella]
  • 9.Love's Gonna Get You [Fun House Mix]
  • 10.Love's Gonna Get You [7" Mix]

Product Description:

Personnel: Jocelyn Brown (percussion, background vocals); Michael & Melinda Campbell, Felicia Collins (guitar); Rob Mounsey (piano, synthesizer); Fred Zarr (Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); Hubert Eaves III (keyboards, percussion, drum programming); Stephen Bray (synthesizer, drum programming); Jack Waldman (synthesizer); John "Jellybean" Benitez (drums, percussion, drum programming); Steve Ferrone (drums); Sammy Figueroa, Steve Kroon (percussion); Toni C. (drum programming); Cindy Mizelle, Lani Groves, Patti Austin, Audrey Wheeler (background vocals).
Editor: "Little" Louie Vega.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jocelyn Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140544529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)