Greg Brown Freak Flag (180GV)

Rating 4.4
17 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  YEP 22441
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 16, 2011
  • Label: Yep Roc Records

Description by

24th studio album from folk's most prolific songwriter. Includes cover of Iris DeMent's "Let The Mystery Be" and daughter Pieta's "Remember The Sun."


  • 1.Someday House
  • 2.Where Are You Going When You're Gone
  • 3.Rain & Snow
  • 4.Freak Flag
  • 5.Lovinest One
  • 6.I Don't Know Anybody In This Town
  • 7.Flat Stuff
  • 8.Mercy Mercy Mercy
  • 9.Let the Mystery Be
  • 10.Remember the Sun
  • 11.Tenderhearted Child
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Greg Brown

Product Info:

  • UPC: 634457224414
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items