Brownsville Station No BS

3 ratings
Price: $14.38
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HX76
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2005
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Be-Bop Confidential
  • 2.Guitar Train
  • 3.Rockin' Robin
  • 4.Blue Eyed Girl
  • 5.City Life
  • 6.Do The Bosco
  • 7.Roadrunner
  • 8.Hello Mary Lou
  • 9.Cadillac Express
  • 10.My Boy Flat-Top
  • 11.Rumble

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Lutz (vocals, guitar, clarinet); Pat McCaffrey (keyboards); T.J. Cronley (drums).
Their debut album, featuring pedal-to-the-metal renditions of "Road Runner," "Rumble," and "Be Bop Confidential." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brownsville Station

Product Info

  • UPC: 664140188822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)