Ashford & Simpson Performance

10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
13 copies available
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WUND 3524
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1981
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Bourgie, Bourgie (Instrumental)
  • 2.Nobody Knows
  • 3.Medley: You're All I Need / Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing / Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 4.It Seems To Hang On
  • 5.Don't Cost You Nothing
  • 6.Medley: Landlord / Clouds / The Boss / Is It Still Good To Ya
  • 7.I Need Your Light
  • 8.Love Don't Make It Right
  • 9.Gimme Something Real
  • 10.Found A Cure
  • 11.It Shows In The Eyes
  • 12.It's The Long Run
  • 13.Come On Pretty Baby

Product Description:

Personnel: Eric Gale , Andy Schwartz (guitar); Vinny DellaRocca (flute, saxophone); George Opalisky (alto saxophone); Vincent Della-Rocca (tenor saxophone); Roger Rosenberg (baritone saxophone); Ray Maldonado, Alan Rubin (trumpet); Keith Quinn (trombone); Ray Chew (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Valerie Simpson (piano); Pete Cannarozzi (Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); Philip Woo (synthesizer); Yogi Horton (drums); Ralph MacDonald, Sammy Figueroa (percussion); Ullanda McCullough, Frank Floyd (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ashford & Simpson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 664140352421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: