Hail Mary Mallon Are You Gonna Eat That? (2-LPs - Green Vinyl)

Are You Gonna Eat That? (2-LPs - Green Vinyl)
14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  669XY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 16, 2011
  • Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment, LLC

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz. Limited Double Green Vinyl with Custom Etching.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Church Pants
  • 2.Garfield
  • 3.Grubstake
  • 4.Meeter Feeder
  • 5.Smock
  • 6.The Poconos
  • 7.Breakdance Beach
  • 8.Table Talk

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mailbox Baseball
  • 2.Holy Driver
  • 3.Knievel
  • 4.Plagues and Bacon

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,398
  • UPC: 826257013613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)