Kidz Bop Kids Kidz Bop 4

Kidz Bop 4
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D85D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Sk8ter Boi
  • 2.Jenny from the Block
  • 3.Miss Independent
  • 4.Bring Me to Life
  • 5.Beautiful
  • 6.The Anthem
  • 7.The Game of Love
  • 8.Underneath It All
  • 9.When I'm Gone
  • 10.I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • 11.Cry Me a River
  • 12.No Letting Go
  • 13.Intuition
  • 14.Move It Like This
  • 15.Angel
  • 16.I'd Do Anything
  • 17.The Ketchup Song
  • 18.The Middle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kidz Bop Kids

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,315
  • UPC: 793018916721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)