Depeche Mode Remixes 2: 81-11 (6-LP Boxset)

Remixes 2: 81-11 (6-LP Boxset)
Price: $114.28 + $10 shipping & handling
List Price: $163.99
You Save: $49.71 (30% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (6 Records)
sku:  669X2
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 6
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Mute Records Limited

Description by

Limited 6 piece vinyl box set. A collection of new and classic mixes by Stargate, UNKLE, Eric Prydz, M83, Vince Clark, Alan Wilder, Trentemoller, Royksopp and Alex Metric.


  • 1.Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix)
  • 2.Suffer Well [M83 Remix]
  • 3.John The Revelator [Unkle Re Construction]
  • 4.In Chains (Tigerskin's No Sleep Remix)
  • 5.Peace (SixToes Remix)
  • 6.Lilian (Chab Vocal Remix Edit)
  • 7.Never Let Me Down Again [Digitalism Remix]
  • 8.Corrupt (Efdemin Remix)
  • 9.Everything Counts [Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin Dub]
  • 10.Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Vocal Mix)
  • 11.Walking In My Shoes (Anandamidic Version)
  • 12.Personal Jesus (The Stargate Mix)
  • 13.Slowblow [Darren Price Mix]
  • 14.Wrong (Trentemller Club Remix)
  • 15.World In My Eyes (Dub In My Eyes)
  • 16.Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn & John Remix)
  • 17.Strangelove (Tim Simenon / Mark Saunders Remix)
  • 18.A Pain That I'm Used To (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  • 19.The Darkest Star [Monolake Remix]
  • 20.I Feel You (Helmet At The Helm Mix)
  • 21.Higher Love (Adrenaline Mix) (Edit)
  • 22.Fly On The Windscreen (Death Mix)
  • 23.Barrel of A Gun (United Mix)
  • 24.Only When I Lose Myself (Dan The Automator Mix)
  • 25.Ghost (Le Weekend Remix)
  • 26.Personal Jesus (Alex Metric Remix Edit)
  • 27.Never Let Me Down Again (Eric Prydz Remix)
  • 28.Behind The Wheel (Vince Clarke Remix)
  • 29.Leave In Silence (Claro Intelecto 'The last Time' Remix)
  • 30.In Chains (Alan Wilder Remix)
  • 31.When The Body Speaks (Karlsson and Winnberg Remix)
  • 32.Puppets (Royksopp Remix)
  • 33.Tora! Tora! Tora! (Karlsson and Winnberg 'From Mike Snow" Remix)
  • 34.Freestate (Clark Remix)
  • 35.I Want It All (Roland M. Dill Remix)
  • 36.A Question of Time (Joebot Presents "Radio Face" Remix)
  • 37.Personal Jesus (Sie Medway - Smith Remix)
Get Email Alerts for Depeche Mode

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227976613
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)