The Hit Crew Kids Christmas Party

List Price: $6.99
You Save: $5.01 (72% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZTUTM 1346

CD Details

  • Released: October 29, 2002
  • Label: Turn Up The Music


  • 1.Jingle Bells
  • 2.Frosty The Snowman
  • 3.Do You Hear What I Hear
  • 4.Deck The Halls
  • 5.Little Drummer Boy
  • 6.Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 7.The Chipmunk Song
  • 8.I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 9.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 10.We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.
RadioIO Offer
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Hit Crew

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,493
  • UPC: 790617134624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item