Blackhawk Greatest Hits Live (2-CD)

Greatest Hits Live (2-CD)
4 ratings
CYBER SALE: $20.44 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Y6XS
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Like There Ain't No Yesterday
  • 3.Goodbye Says It All
  • 4.Every Once In A While
  • 5.Love Like This
  • 6.Almost A Memory Now
  • 7.I'm Not Strong Enough To Say No
  • 8.Postmarked Birmingham
  • 9.There You Have It
  • 10.I Sure Can Smell The Rain
  • 11.That's Just About Right
  • 12.Big Guitar

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material
  • 2.Ain't No Yesterday
  • 3.Goodbye Says It All
  • 4.Every Once In a While
  • 5.Love Like This
  • 6.Almost a Memory
  • 7.Not Strong Enough
  • 8.Postmarked Birmingham
  • 9.There You Have It
  • 10.Smell the Rain
  • 11.Just About Right
  • 12.Big Guitar

Product Description:

Personnel: Henry Paul (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Michael Randall (guitar); Jon Coleman (keyboards); Randy Threet (bass guitar); Monte Yoho (drums).
Audio Mixer: Michael Bush .
Recording information: Hickory Hill Lakes, Fort Loramie, OH (2008).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Blackhawk

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157936926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)