O'2L Doyle's Brunch

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
8 ratings
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PEAK 8521
Amazon sells this CD for $12.58, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 52%

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released:
  • Label: Peak Records


  • 1.Learn to Walk
  • 2.Senior Wilhelm
  • 3.Come and Get It
  • 4.Riders on the Storm
  • 5.Cali
  • 6.Mountain City Playhouse
  • 7.Dolan Hill
  • 8.Missing Kate
  • 9.City Chicken
  • 10.Little Edith
  • 11.Lonely Woman
  • 12.Knock Knock
  • 13.Doyle's Brunch

Product Description:

O'2L: Jane Mangini (keyboards); Al Pitrelli (bass instrument).
Personnel: Al Pitrelli (guitar, banjo); Mark Wood (violin); John O'Reilly (bongos, glass, sound effects).
Audio Mixer: Jane Mangini.
Recording information: The Moose Lodge, Milford, PA.
Photographers: Mark Weiss; Bobby Sullivan; Rick Berlin.
Unknown Contributor Role: John O'Reilly.
Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,852
  • UPC: 013431852124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: