MC5 I Can Only Give You Everything

I Can Only Give You Everything
43% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  GET 01611
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 7, 2011
  • Label: Get Back


  • 1.Skunk - MC5, Smith
  • 2.Sister Ann - MC5, Smith
  • 3.Over; Over - MC5, Smith
  • 4.Tonight
  • 5.Human Being Lawnmower
  • 6.I Can Only Give You Everything - MC5, Morrison
  • 7.I Just Don't Know
  • 8.Motor City Is Burning - MC5, Smith
  • 9.Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama La Fa Fa Fa)
  • 10.I Want You Right Now
  • 11.Train Music
  • 12.Shaking Street
  • 13.Back in the USA - MC5, Berry
  • 14.I Believe to My Soul - MC5, Charles
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for MC5

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8013252306112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)