David 'Fathead' Newman I Remember Brother Ray (180GV)

Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  HIN 7571351
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Highnote Records Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Features John Hicks, Steve Nelson, John Menegon and Winard Harper.


  • 1.Hit the Road Jack
  • 2.Georgia On My Mind
  • 3.Drown In My Tears
  • 4.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 5.Deed I Do
  • 6.It Had To Be You
  • 7.Them That Got (I Ain't Got Nothing Yet)

Product Info:

  • UPC: 632375713515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items