Boris Heavy Rocks (2011) (2-LPs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  SARG 0591
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sargent House

Description by

Gate-fold Jacket. New 2011 album from legendary rock band Boris featuring 10 all new songs that redefine their signature heavy sound.


  • 1.Riot Sugar
  • 2.8
  • 3.Galaxians
  • 4.Jackson Head
  • 5.Missing Pieces
  • 6.Key
  • 7.Window Shopping
  • 8.Tu, La La
  • 9.Aileron
  • 10.Czechoslovakia

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Boris

Product Info:

  • UPC: 634457544215
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items