Jim Croce Bombs Over Puerto Rico

Bombs Over Puerto Rico
3 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $9.30 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9S9H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 26, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Age
  • 2.Spin, Spin, Spin
  • 3.I Am Who I Am
  • 4.What Do People Do
  • 5.Another Day, Another Town
  • 6.Vespers
  • 7.Big Wheel
  • 8.Just Another Day
  • 9.The Next Man That I Marry
  • 10.What the Hell
  • 11.The Man That Is Me
Bear Family Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jim Croce

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 61,167
  • UPC: 4000127158949
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)