Santana Moonflower (2-LPs-180GV)

Moonflower (2-LPs-180GV)
105 ratings
Price: $38.24
List Price: $46.99
You Save: $8.75 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  669VA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Friday Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dawn / Go Within
  • 2.Carnaval
  • 3.Let the Children Play
  • 4.Jugando
  • 5.I'll Be Waiting
  • 6.Zulu
  • 7.Bahia
  • 8.Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
  • 9.Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  • 10.Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.She's Not There
  • 2.Flor D' Luna (Moonflower)
  • 3.Soul Sacrifice / Head, Hands &Feet
  • 4.El Morocco
  • 5.Transcendance
  • 6.Savor / Toussaint L' Overture

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Santana

Product Info

  • UPC: 829421349143
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)