Bootsy Collins Tha Funk Capitol Of The World (2-LPs)

Tha Funk Capitol Of The World (2-LPs)
25 ratings
Price: $21.38
List Price: $25.99
You Save: $4.61 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  669V4
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 27, 2011
  • Label: Mascot Records


  • 1.Spreading Hope Like Dope (Intro)
  • 2.Hip Hop @ Funk U
  • 3.Mirrors Tell Lies
  • 4.Jb - Still the Man
  • 5.Freedumb (When - Love - Becomes - a - Threat)
  • 6.After These Messages
  • 7.Kool Whip
  • 8.The Real Deal
  • 9.Don't Take My Funk
  • 10.If Looks Could Kill
  • 11.Minds Under Construction
  • 12.Siento Bombo
  • 13.The Jazz Greats (a Tribute To Jazz)
  • 14.Garry Shider Tribute
  • 15.Stars Have No Names (They Just Shine)
  • 16.Chocolate Caramel Angel
  • 17.Yummy, I Got the Munchies
Get Email Alerts for Bootsy Collins

Product Info

  • UPC: 020286155904
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm