Foster The People Torches

Rating 4.4
170 ratings
Your Price: $22.55
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  367EK
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by

The debut full-length album featuring "The soon-to-be-summer-anthem "Pumped Up Kicks""-NME includes "Houdini" & "Helena Beat".


  • 1.Helena Beat
  • 2.Pumped Up Kicks
  • 3.Call It What You Want
  • 4.Don't Stop (Color On the Walls)
  • 5.Waste
  • 6.I Would Do Anything For You
  • 7.Houdini
  • 8.Life On the Nickel
  • 9.Miss You
  • 10.Warrant

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Foster The People

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886978977212
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items