The Penguins Earth Angel [Ace]

Earth Angel [Ace]
3 ratings
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FWYK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 20, 1993
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
  • 2.Hey Senorita
  • 3.Kiss A Fool Goodbye
  • 4.Ookey Ook
  • 5.Love Will Make Your Mind Go Wild
  • 6.Baby Let's Make Some Love
  • 7.Lover Or Fool
  • 8.Do Not Pretend
  • 9.If You're Mine
  • 10.Be My Lovin' Baby
  • 11.Cold Heart
  • 12.Sweet Love
  • 13.Let Me Make Up Your Mind
  • 14.Butterball
  • 15.Money Talks
  • 16.Heart Of A Fool
  • 17.Want Me
  • 18.That's How Much I Need You
  • 19.I Aint' Gonna Cry No More
  • 20.No There Ain't No News Today
  • 21.You're An Angel

Product Description:

Contains 3 CD bonus tracks.
A 21-track anthology from the Du Tone label, it's a deeper look at the group's '50s sides and style, built around the title track that sold five-million copies worldwide. (Import) ~ Hank Davis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Penguins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,720
  • UPC: 029667124928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Ace Records UK Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)