Chris Montez Let's Dance: The Monogram Sides (2-CD)

Let's Dance: The Monogram Sides (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ACI 369
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.Let's Dance
  • 2.No! No! No!
  • 3.Some Kind'a Fun
  • 4.It Takes Two
  • 5.I Ran
  • 6.It's Not Puppy Love
  • 7.Shoot That Curl
  • 8.My Baby Loves To Dance
  • 9.All You Had To Do (Was Tell Me)
  • 10.Rockin' Blues
  • 11.Chiquita Mia
  • 12.You're The One
  • 13.Let's Do The Limbo
  • 14.Tell Me (It's Not Over)
  • 15.I Feel Like Dancing
  • 16.He's Been Leading You On
  • 17.In An English Town (In A Turkish Town)
  • 18.Monkey Fever
  • 19.Say You'll Marry Me
  • 20.Love Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Montez (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Steve Hoffman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chris Montez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,686
  • UPC: 029667136921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item