Igor Butman Magic Land

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SCLL 719015
Amazon sells this CD for $9.98, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 28%

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Label: Sony Classics

Entertainment Reviews:

Down Beat - p.70
4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his is an impressively virtuosic, yet unforced session....The sense of joy in his sound wins one over here."


  • 1.Bu-Ra-Ti-No
  • 2.Amazing Far
  • 3.Friends Song
  • 4.Water Skis
  • 5.Song of Little Lion and Turtle
  • 6.Lullaby of Mommy Bear
  • 7.Summer Song
  • 8.Golden Sun Ray
  • 9.Chunga-Changa
  • 10.Lullaby

Product Description:

Personnel: Igor Butman (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Randy Brecker (trumpet); Chick Corea (piano); Stefon Harris (vibraphone); John Patitucci (bass guitar); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 47,896
  • UPC: 886971901528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item