Neil Sedaka Timeless Classics Live

Timeless Classics Live
1 rating
Price: $4.49
List Price: $4.99
You Save: $0.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K9DK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 11, 2000
  • Label: Legacy


  • 1.I'm a Song (Sing Me)
  • 2.Standing on the Inside
  • 3.Laughter in the Rain
  • 4.Oh, Carol
  • 5.Stairway To Heaven (Climb Up, Way On High) / Hey Little Devil / Calender Girl
  • 6.New York City Blues
  • 7.Love Will Keep Us Together
  • 8.Solitaire
  • 9.Lonely Night (Angel Face)
  • 10.Sad Eyes
  • 11.Bad Blood
  • 12.The Immigrant
  • 13.Breaking up Is Hard to Do

Product Description:

Timeless Classics Live features Neil Sedaka performing many of his best-known songs in a live setting. Casual fans probably won't find anything here to get overly excited about; however, die-hard fans should find this an engaging album worth seeking out. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Neil Sedaka

Product Info

  • UPC: 625282400821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)