Johnny Richter Laughing

6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9S46
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 6, 2010
  • Label: Suburban Noize


  • 1.Lets Go
  • 2.At It Again
  • 3.Evolution (My Life)
  • 4.Hometown - (featuring Brawdcast)
  • 5.Remember That Summer
  • 6.Nice Cold One - (featuring The Dirtball)
  • 7.What Kind of World
  • 8.Ideal Night
  • 9.Go and Get 2
  • 10.Pull Pass - (featuring Brawdcast)
  • 11.No One Really Knows
  • 12.People Change
  • 13.I'm Going Crazy
  • 14.Hello World - (featuring Daddy X)
  • 15.Stand Up - (featuring Big B)
  • 16.Celebration

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Patrick "P-Nice" Shevelin; MK.
Photographer: Fabrice Henssens.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 673951017221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)