Queens Of The Stone Age Queens Of The Stone Age (2-LPs)

Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  REK 180011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 19, 2011
  • Label: Ipecac Recordings/Rekords Rekords

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Regular John
  • 2.Avon
  • 3.If Only
  • 4.Walkin On the Sidewalks
  • 5.You Would Know
  • 6.The Bronze
  • 7.How To Handle a Rope

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mexicola
  • 2.Hispanic Impressions
  • 3.You Can't Quit Me Baby
  • 4.These Aren't the Droids You're Looking For
  • 5.Give the Mule What He Wants
  • 6.Spiders and Vinegaroons
  • 7.I Was a Teenage Hand Model

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Queens Of The Stone Age

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801391800114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items