Metallica S&M (6-LPs@45rpm 180GV Deluxe Edition Boxset)

S&M (6-LPs@45rpm 180GV Deluxe Edition Boxset)
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $109.98
Your Price: $105.95 + $10 shipping & handling
You Save: $4.03 (4% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (6 Records)
Item:  WEA 5246061
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 6
  • Released:
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Description by

With Michael Kamen conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra. Remastered from the original analog master tapes @ 45RPM.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Ecstasy of Gold
  • 2.The Call of Ktulu
  • 3.Master of Puppets
  • 4.of Wolf and Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Thing That Should Not Be
  • 2.Fuel
  • 3.The Memory Remains
  • 4.No Leaf Clover

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Hero of the Day
  • 2.Devil's Dance
  • 3.Bleeding Me

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Nothing Else Matters
  • 2.Until It Sleeps
  • 3.For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • 4.Human

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Wherever I May Roam
  • 2.Outlaw Torn

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Sad But True
  • 2.One
  • 3.Enter Sandman
  • 4.Battery

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Metallica

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,851
  • UPC: 093624965213
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)