Metallica S&M (3-LPs)

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Vinyl  (3 Records)
Item:  WEA 5246051
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records

Description by

With Michael Kamen conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra. Remastered from the original analog master tapes.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Ecstasy of Gold
  • 2.The Call of Ktulu
  • 3.Master of Puppets
  • 4.of Wolf and Man
  • 5.The Thing That Should Not Be
  • 6.Fuel
  • 7.The Memory Remains

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.No Leaf Clover
  • 2.Hero of the Day
  • 3.Devil's Dance
  • 4.Bleeding Me
  • 5.Nothing Else Matters
  • 6.Until It Sleeps
  • 7.For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • 8.Human

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Wherever I May Roam
  • 2.Outlaw Torn
  • 3.Sad But True
  • 4.One
  • 5.Enter Sandman
  • 6.Battery

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Metallica

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093624965220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items