The King Sisters Queens of Song

Queens of Song
20% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $14.99
Sale Price: $13.49
CYBER MONDAY SALE: $12.01 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.98 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Y7DG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $18.21, buying at saves you 34%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.
Cyber Monday

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 1999
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.Memories of You
  • 2.It's Easy to Remember
  • 3.When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
  • 4.I May Be Wrong
  • 5.Pagan Love Song
  • 6.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 7.I Don't Know Why
  • 8.Cielito Linda
  • 9.Basin Street Blues
  • 10.The Day You Came Along
  • 11.Old Guitar and an Old Refrain, An
  • 12.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 13.Why Should I Cry Over You
  • 14.You Made Me Love You
  • 15.St. Louis Blues
  • 16.I've Had My Moments
  • 17.Stars Fell on Alabama
  • 18.East of the Sun
  • 19.By the River Saint Marie
  • 20.All of Me
  • 21.Love Is the Thing
  • 22.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 23.Stomping at the Savoy

Product Description:

The King Sisters: Maxine, Louise, Alyce, Donna, Yvonne, Marilyn.
Includes liner notes by Ossie Dales.
Digitally remastered by Pierre Vale.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The King Sisters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 604988034820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Pop Vocal: Classic Music Categories: