Julio Iglesias Emociones

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 83703
Amazon sells this CD for $7.98, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 33%

Related products:

More titles by Julio Iglesias

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1985
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Me Olvide De Vivir
  • 2.Voy A Perder La Cabeza Por Tu Amor
  • 3.Spanish Girl
  • 4.Pobre Diablo
  • 5.Quiereme (Basada En Las Danzas Polovtsianas De El Principe Igor
  • 6.Preguntale
  • 7.Quiereme Mucho
  • 8.Con Una Pinta Asi
  • 9.No Vengo Ni Voy
  • 10.Un Dia Tu, Un Dia Yo

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Julio Iglesias

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,577
  • UPC: 037628370321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Latin genre:

Top ranking CD: