Julio Iglesias Calor

4 ratings
Price: $10.18
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Y7A6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Milonga Medley: Milonga Sentimental / Vivo: Milonga Sentimental / Vivo
  • Buy for $0.992.Lia
  • Buy for $0.993.A Ca¤a y a Cafe
  • Buy for $0.994.Quiero Como Es, La
  • Buy for $0.995.De Domingo a Domingo
  • Buy for $0.996.Uno
  • Buy for $0.997.Y Aunque Te Haga Calor
  • Buy for $0.998.Me Ama M“
  • Buy for $0.999.Somos
  • Buy for $0.9910.Esos Amores

Product Description:

Personnel: Julio Iglesias (vocals); Pepe Robles (guitar, electric guitar); Gerardo Nu¤ez (guitar, Spanish guitar); Carlos Villa, Miguel Iniesta, Fernando Lopez , Juan Cerro (acoustic guitar); Manolo Fernandez (saxophone); Jose Luis Medrano, Jose Antonio Barco (trumpet); Alberto Estebanez (keyboards, programming); Eduardo Leiva, Lester Mendez, Rafael Ferro (keyboards); Vicente Tarazona, Eduardo Gracia (bass guitar); Pepe Sanchez (drums); Tito Duarte (percussion); Ram¢n Arcusa (programming); Erica Norimar, Jeanette Paravatti, Jair Coelho, Tania Elizabeth (background vocals).
Recording information: Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas; Criteria Rec. Studios, Miami, FL; Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, FL; Estudios Eurosonic, Madrid, Spain.
Director: Ram¢n Arcusa.
Photographer: Alvaro Rodr¡guez.
Unknown Contributor Role: Fernando Adour.
Arrangers: Alberto Estebanez; Rafael Ferro; Ram¢n Arcusa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Julio Iglesias

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 118,851
  • UPC: 037628076322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)