Eydie Gorme Canta en Espa¤ol

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.9
48 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 80193

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Nosotros
  • 2.Piel Canela
  • 3.Y...
  • 4.Sabor A Mi
  • 5.Noche De Ronda
  • 6.Caminito
  • 7.Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
  • 8.Di Que No Es Verdad
  • 9.La Ultima Noche
  • 10.Historia De Un Amor
  • 11.Media Vuelta
  • 12.Amor

Product Description:

Eydie Gorme & Los Panchos: Eydie Gorme, Chucho Navarro, Alfredo Gil, Johnny Albino.
Recorded at New York, New York on February 14, 18 & 19, 1964.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 48 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eydie Gorme

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 25,496
  • UPC: 037628019329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the World Music genre: