David Binney Bastion of Sanity

Bastion of Sanity
4 ratings
Price: $22.22
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GWDE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Criss Cross


  • Buy for $0.991.Lester Left Town
  • 2.Try
  • Buy for $0.993.Plan
  • Buy for $0.994.Bastion of Sanity
  • Buy for $0.995.Last Minute
  • Buy for $0.996.Heaven
  • 7.Gesturecalm
  • Buy for $0.998.Right Before
  • 9.PF

Product Description:

Personnel: David Binney (alto saxophone); David Binney; Chris Potter (tenor saxophone); Thomas Morgan (double bass); Jacob Sacks (piano); Dan Weiss (drums).
Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.
Recording information: 04/28/2004.
Photographer: Gildas Bocl‚.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for David Binney

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712474126125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)