Placido Domingo Por Fin Juntos (Live)

Por Fin Juntos (Live)
7 ratings
Price: $12.14
List Price: $13.49
You Save: $1.35 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GWAS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 3, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: EMI Latin


  • 1.El Dia Que Me Quieras
  • 2.El Coro De Vareadores
  • 3.Los Nardos
  • 4.Siboney
  • 5.Besame Mucho / Solamente Una Vez
  • 6.Somewhere - (from "West Side Story")
  • 7.La Paloma
  • 8.Granada
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.No Llores Por Mi Argentina :: Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 11.Madrilena Bonita
  • 12.New York, New York
  • 13.La Viuda Alegre
  • 14.La Revoltosa
  • 15.Popurri: America Tiene Amores / La Flor De La Canela / La Ruana / Alfonsina Y El Mar / Alma LLanera / Guantanamera / America Tiene Amores

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Latin Pop
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 3-DEC-1991

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Placido Domingo

Product Info

  • UPC: 077774262422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)