J. Frank Wilson & The Cavaliers Definitive Collection: Last Kiss

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CCDL 1964

CD Details

  • Released: August 17, 2010
  • Label: Cicadelic Records


  • 1.Last Kiss - (previously unreleased)
  • 2.Tell Laura I Love Her - (previously unreleased)
  • 3.Sea of Love - (previously unreleased)
  • 4.Young Love - (previously unreleased)
  • 5.Teenager In Love - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.Day Before Our Wedding - (previously unreleased)
  • 7.Over the Mountain - (previously unreleased)
  • 8.Kiss and Run - (previously unreleased)
  • 9.Hey Little One - (previously unreleased)
  • 10.Summertime - (previously unreleased)
  • 11.Too Many Girls - (previously unreleased)
  • 12.He'll Learn About Her - (previously unreleased)
  • 13.Tears of Happiness - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Kiss, A - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Hopeless Love
  • 16.Wine Wine Wine - (previously unreleased)
  • 17.Funky Mama - (previously unreleased)
  • 18.I Saw Her Standing There
  • 19.Not This Time
  • 20.If You Knew Me
  • 21.Bound To Happen
  • 22.Speak To Me
  • 23.Speak To Me [Outtake]
  • 24.Day Before Our Wedding [Alternate Version] - (previously unreleased)
  • 25.Last Kiss [Alternate Version-Tamara Single]

Product Description:

Last Kiss contains 25 tracks J Frank Wilson originally recorded in the early '60s, including "Hey Little One," "Tell Laura I Love Her" and his biggest hit from 1964 "Last Kiss." The collector will be pleased with the choice of material on this disc as it contains previously unreleased mixes, but the casual listener would be better served with a various artist compilation that includes "Last Kiss." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,693
  • UPC: 619981264228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item