Pat Benatar True Love / Gravity's Rainbow (2-CD)

True Love / Gravity's Rainbow (2-CD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  BGO 6120921
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 13, 2010
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes on

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bloodshot Eyes
  • 2.Payin' the Cost to Be the Boss
  • 3.So Long
  • 4.I've Got Papers on You
  • 5.I Feel Lucky
  • 6.True Love
  • 7.The Good Life
  • 8.Evening
  • 9.I Get Evil
  • 10.Don't Happen No More
  • 11.Please Come Home for Christmas

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pictures of a Gone World
  • 2.Everybody Lay Down
  • 3.Somebody's Baby
  • 4.Ties That Bind
  • 5.You & I
  • 6.Disconnected
  • 7.Crazy
  • 8.Every Time I Fall Back
  • 9.Sanctuary
  • 10.Rise, Pt. 2
  • 11.Kingdom Key
  • 12.Tradin' Down

Product Description:

Personnel: Pat Benatar (vocals); Neil Giraldo (guitar, keyboards, percussion); Charlie Giordano (accordion, piano, organ); Rich Lataille (alto saxophone); Greg Piccolo (tenor saxophone); Doug James (baritone saxophone); Bob Enos (trumpet); Carl Querfurth (trombone); Myron Grombacher (drums, percussion); John Rossi (drums); Frank Linx, Lenny Castro (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Ed Thacker.
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: Michael Heatley.
Recording information: Spyder Mae's Soul Kitchen.
Photographers: Jeffrey Mayer; Chris Cuffaro; Eric Charbonneau; Michael Lavine; Randee St. Nicholas; Dana Smith.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pat Benatar

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261209214
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items