Christina Aguilera Bionic (3-LPs)

Bionic (3-LPs)
27% OFF
Rating 3.6
46 ratings
List Price: $29.98
Price: $21.95
You Save: $8.03 (27% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
Item:  RCA 7608671
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

Deluxe triple vinyl, Featuring the explosive single "Not Myself Tonight", "Woohoo" featuring Nicki Minaj, "I Hate Boys", the powerful ballad "Lift Me UP" and much more. Standard album plus 5 additional bonus tracks.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bionic
  • 2.Not Myself Tonight
  • 3.Woohoo
  • 4.Elastic Love
  • 5.Desnudate
  • 6.Love & Glamour [Intro]
  • 7.Glam
  • 8.Prima Donna

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Morning Dessert [Intro]
  • 2.Sex for Breakfast
  • 3.Lift Me Up
  • 4.My Heart [Intro]
  • 5.All I Need
  • 6.I Am
  • 7.You Lost Me
  • 8.I Hate Boys
  • 9.My Girls

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Vanity
  • 2.Monday Morning
  • 3.Bobblehead
  • 4.Birds of Prey
  • 5.Stronger Than Ever
  • 6.I Am [Stripped]
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Christina Aguilera

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 126,632
  • UPC: 886976086718
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)